banner-experts.jpg
banner-experts.jpg

Researchers & Partners


SCROLL DOWN

Researchers & Partners


Our Expert Team

Our researchers & partners come from a broad background of expertise. Find out more about them below.

  David Cash, PhD  University of Massachusetts Boston  david.cash@umb.edu    View Faculty Bio

David Cash, PhD
University of Massachusetts Boston
david.cash@umb.edu

View Faculty Bio

  Fara Courtney  Strategic Advisor, POWER-US  fcourt@usowc.org    View Bio

Fara Courtney
Strategic Advisor, POWER-US
fcourt@usowc.org

View Bio

  Eric Hines, PhD, PE  Tufts University  eric.hines@tufts.edu    View Faculty Bio

Eric Hines, PhD, PE
Tufts University
eric.hines@tufts.edu

View Faculty Bio

  Anthony Kirincich, PhD  Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution  akirincich@whoi.edu    View Faculty Bio

Anthony Kirincich, PhD
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
akirincich@whoi.edu

View Faculty Bio

  Steven Lohrenz, PhD  University of Massachusetts Dartmouth  slohrenz@umassd.edu    View Faculty Bio

Steven Lohrenz, PhD
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
slohrenz@umassd.edu

View Faculty Bio

  Andrew Myers, PhD, PE  Northeastern University  atm@neu.edu    View Faculty Bio

Andrew Myers, PhD, PE
Northeastern University
atm@neu.edu

View Faculty Bio

  James Manwell, PhD  Univeristy of Massachusetts Amherst  manwell@ecs.umass.edu    View Faculty Bio

James Manwell, PhD
Univeristy of Massachusetts Amherst
manwell@ecs.umass.edu

View Faculty Bio

  Christopher Niezrecki, PhD  University of Massachusetts Lowell  christopher_niezrecki@uml.edu    View Faculty Bio

Christopher Niezrecki, PhD
University of Massachusetts Lowell
christopher_niezrecki@uml.edu

View Faculty Bio